Professionals Pursue Career Excellence Throughout Pandemic to Get Certified

The previous two many years have confirmed tricky for several hospitality gurus, where the potential of the hospitality sector at large alongside with innumerable person occupations skilled unpredictable, difficult and usually unfavorable circumstances. In the course of this time, 50 individuals persevered to make a valuable financial investment in them selves, their skillsets and professions by acquiring a qualified designation as a result of HFTP, and we are very pleased to recognize these pros for their difficult do the job and pursuit of excellence.

Through the HFTP Academy, HFTP provides two globally-acknowledged specialist certifications: the Accredited Hospitality Accountant Govt (CHAE) and the Accredited Hospitality Know-how Professional (CHTP). These are the only designations that at the moment exist for finance and technology experts who are operating in the hospitality business. A specialist certification is a measurable indicator of awareness and schooling in a certain subject. Active certificants have reported larger salaries and various profession development possibilities.

Whilst we rejoice the pursuing hospitality gurus who gained their CHAE or CHTP in 2020-2021, be certain to look at out this site write-up from 2020 published by an HFTP younger qualified. In this posting, Andrew Buwalda, CHAE shared the motivations guiding pursuing his CHAE certification, important insights into the certification approach, and tips on how you can thrive in your personal certification journey.

Congratulations, designees!

  • Nichole Adams, CHAE (2020)
  • Adeel Ajani, CHAE (2020)
  • Adam Beloney, CHAE (2020) * CHAE of the 12 months Receiver
  • David Benjamin, CHTP (2020)
  • Muhammad Shaheen Bhuin, CHAE (2020)
  • Dennis Blair, CHTP (2020) * CHTP of the Year Recipient
  • Bernadette Ceant, CHAE (2020)
  • Jiyoun (Jess) Fanelle, CHAE (2020)
  • Richard Frychel, CHTP (2020)
  • Putra Gede Gunawan, CHAE (2020)
  • Senthil Kumar Halan, CHAE (2020)
  • Zack Hertel, CHAE (2020)
  • Muhammad Saleem Khan, CHAE (2020)
  • Christopher LaCivita, CHAE (2020)
  • Pascale LeBrasseur, CHAE (2020)
  • Matt Lieberman, CHAE (2020)
  • Danny Lopez, CHTP (2020)
  • Eric Nolleau, CHAE (2020)
  • Joel Novelliere, CHAE (2020)
  • Irna Pabis, CHAE (2020)
  • Katie Paolino, CHAE (2020) * CHAE of the 12 months Recipient
  • Kaustubh Parab, CHAE (2020)
  • Ireshan Eranga Perera, CHAE (2020)
  • Jennifer Rodriguez, CHAE (2020)
  • Capucine Saunders, CHAE (2020)
  • Justin Taillon, CHTP (2020)
  • Liliana Trejo, CHAE (2020)
  • Tyler Wilson, CHAE (2020)
    Jason Carson, CHAE (2021)
  • Michael White, CHAE (2021)
  • Marko Vuksanovic, CHAE (2021)
  • Nadeem Iqbal, CHAE (2021)
  • Rohit Garg, CHAE (2021)
  • Mirela Del Gatto, CHAE (2021)
  • Justin Grigull, CHAE (2021)
  • Karen Tongberg, CHAE (2021)
  • Petre Trpkovski, CHAE (2021)
  • Krissy Mallory, CHAE (2021)
  • Arthur Evans, CHAE (2021)
  • Crystal Rogers, CHAE (2021)
  • Debbie Woodson, CHAE (2021)
  • Mercedes Breitfeldt, CHAE (2021)
  • Thomas Lyon, CHAE (2021)
  • Linden Pohland, CHAE (2021)
  • Krishanthi A. Dona, CHAE (2021)
  • Brandi Enzwiler, CHAE (2021)
  • Saurav Arora, CHAE (2021)
  • Barbara Healy, CHAE (2021)
  • Mamun Chowdhury, CHAE (2021)
  • Katherine Carroll, CHAE (2021)

To learn far more about the certifications and qualified certificate plans provided through the HFTP Academy, check out the HFTP site or electronic mail Robin Bogdon, HFTP certification supervisor at [email protected] now.